In office 2004 to 2010

Also in office throughout the period, 2004 to 2010, were:-

Honorary Chaplain :- Revd. Cannon Tony Bundock.
Trustees :- M. Armstrong, Esq., J. Bentley, Esq., K. J. Hegarty, Esq.
Treasurer :- M. Armstrong, Esq.
Minute Secretary :- I. A. Blakeley, Esq.
Circular Secretary :- M. S. Murray, Esq.
Membership Officer :- M. S. Murray, Esq.
Recruitment Officer :- G. Toulson, Esq.
Dinner Secretary :- W. Shelton, Esq., A. Rogers, Esq., S. Hall, Esq.
Progamme Secretary :- B.J. Yates, Esq. S Hall, Esq.
Golf Secretary :- K. J. Hegarty, Esq.
Web Master :- S. Hall, Esq.

Table of contents
President’s Report 2010
Officers of the Leeds Association of Engineers
Presidents and Vice Presidents of the Association 1865 to 2010
Secretaries of the Association
In office 2004 to 2010
Meeting Sponsorship
Young Engineer Award or Project Scheme
Anniversary Dinners 2005 to 2010
Extract from the “Rules of the Leeds Association of Engineers”
Formula Student
Other Associations